2017

Styrelsen
Naturskyddsföreningen i Värmland 2017

Ordförande
Lars-Ola Westerlund
Karlstad
lars-ola.westerlund@naturskyddsforeningen.se
073-656 64 69

Ledamöter
Nanna Rask
Karlstad
rask.nanna@gmail.com
073-151 99 20

Mikael Rosén
Karlstad
mikasoder@gmail.com
073-369 65 51

Jan Bergstam
Karlstad
jan@bergstam.com
070-320 64 68

Martin Sandmark
Hammarö
landskapsvard@hotmail.se
070-622 16 93

Johanna Hedqvist
Karlstad
skaparstigen@gmail.com
070-272 24 14

Ulrika Neldorin
Karlstad
gataverde@fripost.org
070-758 50 04

Ersättare
Daniel Finsberg
Hammarö
finsberg221@hotmail.com
072-214 46 45

Karin Granström
Karlstad
karin.granstrom@bredband.net
0730-48 45 61

Magnus Neldorin
Karlstad
magnus.neldorin@fripost.org
070-653 86 47

Revisorer
Mikael Sundeman
Kil
mikaelsundeman@yahoo.com

Anders Ramefelt
Kil
anders_ramefelt@hotmail.com
070-582 45 04

Ersättare revisor
Gunilla Peterson
gunilla.peterson@liv.se
076-798 41 64

Valberedning
Linnea Johansson
Karlstad
a.linnea.johansson@gmail.com
076-221 68 38

Leif Lövström
Karlstad
leffalov@gmail.com
070-534 81 36