2016

Naturskyddsföreningen i Värmlands styrelse 2016

Anna-Lena Larsson ordf
anna-lena.larsson@live.se
070-287 58 57

Övriga ledamöter
Mikael Rosén
mikasoder@gmail.com
073-369 65 51

Jan Bergstam
jan@bergstam.com
070-320 64 68

Martin Sandmark
landskapsvard@hotmail.se
070-622 16 93

Johanna Hedqvist
skaparstigen@gmail.com
070-272 24 14

Ulrika Neldorin
gataverde@fripost.org
070-758 50 04

Ersättare
Erika Göransson
erika.goransson@live.com
073-814 24 27

Revisorer
Mikael Sundeman
mikaelsundeman@yahoo.com

Anders Ramefelt
anders_ramefelt@hotmail.com
070-582 45 04

Ersättare
Gunilla Peterson
gunilla.peterson@liv.se
076-798 41 64

Valberedning
Lars-Ola Westerlund
lars-ola.westerlund@naturskyddsforeningen.se
073-656 64 69

Linnea Johansson
a.linnea.johansson@gmail.com
076-221 68 38

Leif Lövström
leffalov@gmail.com
070-534 81 36