2014

Ordförande
Mikael Söderström Rosén
Saffranvägen 4
653 51 Karlstad
mikasoder@gmail.com
054-15 25 29
073-3696551

Vice ordförande
Sara Asker
Hagagatan 3
652 20 Karlstad
tillsaranilsson@hotmail.com
070-824 26 11

Kassör och hemsidesansvarig
Jan Bergstam
Kungsgatan 14
652 24 Karlstad
jan@bergstam.com
070-320 64 68

Sekreterare
Martin Sandmark
Hagagatan 3
652 20 Karlstad
landskapsvard@hotmail.se
070 622 16 93

Ledmöter
Bengt Brunsell
Lisas Höjd 36
68143 Kristinehamn
0550-12711
070-6787832
bengt.brunsell@telia.com

Anna-Lena Larsson
Malmtorgsgatan 6
653 40 Karlstad
all85@live.se
070 287 58 57

Suppleanter
Per Larsson
Arvika
perclarsson@hotmail.som
0570-137 59
073 731 84 93

Lars Nyberg
Lagerlöfsgatan 4
665 32 Kil
0554-128 10
070-229 16 01
lars.nyberg@kau.se

Revisorer
Carl-Magnus Berglund
Sandbäcksgatan 21
653 40 Karlstad
054-19 40 86
076-110 04 46
carl_magnus_berglund@hotmail.com

Bo Hedberg
Violvägen 25
672 32 Årjäng
0573-71 17 12
bo.hedberg@arjang.se

Revisorsuppleant
Birgitta Westlund
Nygatan 24 A
652 20 Karlstad
054-15 42 67
v.birgitta@telia.com

Gunilla Peterson
076-798 41 64
gunilla.peterson@liv.se

Valberedning
Lars-Ola Westerlund
073-656 64 69
lars-ola.westerlund@naturskyddsföreningen.se

Daniel Finsber
finsberg221@hotmail.com
072-214 46 55